CNA Committees

These are the active committees and associated groups of the Cherrywood Neighborhood Association.  To join any of the active committees, please contact the steering committee. 


Steering Committee

Jim Reed, Chair; Jonathan Schwartz, Vice Chair; Sarah Sweeney, Secretary; Allen Hah, Treasurer
Matt Harriger, Jeremy Klitzman, Ben Leffler, Erin Tassoulas, Jim Walker, Jules Vieau, Leyla Cohlmia (Medical Leave)


Nominating Committee

Girard Kinney, Erin Tassoulas

Flea Committee

Jim Reed (Managing Editor), Jennifer Potter-Miller (Content Editor), Brandy Savarese (Layout Editor), Allen Hah (Ad Manager)

Programs Committee

Erin Tassoulas, Chair

Upper Boggy Creek Neighborhood Contact Team Committee

CNA’s UBC reps are Jim Walker (Home Owner), Spencer Duran (Renter), Jeremy Klitzman (Renter), and Ryan Marks (Business Owner)

Land Use and Transportation Committee

Girard Kinney, Chair